Skip To Main Content

Guidance Office

The transition years from elementary to high school need to be recognized as years of change, challenge, and expanding opportunities. Thompson counselors work as a team with school staff and parents to create a supportive climate where young adolescents can achieve academic success.

Staff Member Role Email Address Phone
Mrs. Courtney Thomason Students A-Di thomasonc@middletownk12.org (732) 671-2212 ext. 8707
Ms. Amanda Gilsey Students Do-La gilseya@middletownk12.org (732) 671-2212 ext. 8706
Mrs. Ariel Maroldi Students Le-Ra maroldia@middletownk12.org (732) 671-2212 ext. 8705
Mrs. Elly Breese Students Re-Z breesee@middletownk12.org (732) 671-2212 ext. 8711
Ms. Pam Felder Student Assistance Counselor (SAC) felderp@middletownk12.org (732) 671-2212 ext. 8774
Mrs. Wendy Rowan Guidance Secretary rowanw@middletownk12.org (732) 671-2212 ext. 8709

 

     Thompson’s Honor Society Eligibility & Information Page

     Honor Roll & High Honors Requirements

     Student of the Month Info

     Crisis resources